Latest Products https://www.datargroup.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:59:54 +0530 en-us https://www.datargroup.in Bucket Elevator https://www.datargroup.in/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.datargroup.in/bucket-elevator.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorticator Machine https://www.datargroup.in/decorticator-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/decorticator-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Belt Conveyor https://www.datargroup.in/flat-belt-conveyor.htm https://www.datargroup.in/flat-belt-conveyor.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Separator Machine https://www.datargroup.in/gravity-separator-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/gravity-separator-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Drying Machine https://www.datargroup.in/peanut-drying-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/peanut-drying-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Destoner Machine https://www.datargroup.in/destoner-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/destoner-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grader Machine https://www.datargroup.in/grader-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/grader-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gravity Machine https://www.datargroup.in/gravity-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/gravity-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Processing Machine https://www.datargroup.in/groundnut-processing-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/groundnut-processing-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Machine https://www.datargroup.in/hopper-machine.htm https://www.datargroup.in/hopper-machine.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Cleaner https://www.datargroup.in/pre-cleaner.htm https://www.datargroup.in/pre-cleaner.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor https://www.datargroup.in/screw-conveyor.htm https://www.datargroup.in/screw-conveyor.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z Type Bucket Elevator https://www.datargroup.in/z-type-bucket-elevator.htm https://www.datargroup.in/z-type-bucket-elevator.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z Type Conveyor https://www.datargroup.in/z-type-conveyor.htm https://www.datargroup.in/z-type-conveyor.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V3 Submersible Pump https://www.datargroup.in/v3-submersible-pump.htm https://www.datargroup.in/v3-submersible-pump.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V4 Submersible Pump https://www.datargroup.in/v4-submersible-pump.htm https://www.datargroup.in/v4-submersible-pump.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Openwell Pumpset https://www.datargroup.in/three-phase-openwell-pumpset.htm https://www.datargroup.in/three-phase-openwell-pumpset.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Openwell Pumpset https://www.datargroup.in/single-phase-openwell-pumpset.htm https://www.datargroup.in/single-phase-openwell-pumpset.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530